KGNU (88.5 fm Denver/Boulder) Radio Interview Tomorrow 6/18

I wanted to let you all know that I will be talking about the postpartum adjustment and postpartum mood and anxiety disorders on KGNU (Denver/Boulder 88.5PM) radio tomorrow morning (Friday) at 8:15am Mountain Time. I am hopeful that this interview will provide important information and useful resources for local PPD support and treatment.

If you are local, please join me in an effort to increase community awareness around the realities of PPD and other postpartum mood disorders.


About katekripke

I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker LCSW) with a practice specializing in prenatal and postpartum wellness, including the prevention and treatment of Perinatal Mood Disorders. I am also a Colorado State Coordinator for Postpartum Support International.
This entry was posted in postpartum depression, PPD treatment, resources. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment